Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,4
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Wilma
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 november 2017

    Ontspanning

    De bedden waren hard en voor ouderen waarschijnlijk minder geschikt
    De rust, en de lokatie en het personeel was fantastisch
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ad
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 oktober 2017
    De weg naar de accommodatie toe De laatste 250 meter zijn slecht
    Uitstekend ontbijt ,Mooie Ligging , Lekker zwembad, Kan goed Dineren in de accommodatie.
    Desiree
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 september 2017

    Prachtig uitzicht bij het zwembad!

    Het eten was goed, maar de sfeer had wat beter gekund. Wij waren er in het laag seizoen en toen zaten we met drie stellen aan aparte tafels te eten. Grote lampen en geen muziek.
    Het zwembad was groot en het uitzicht was echt prachtig! Het lijkt een nieuw gebouw en heeft hele mooie grote kamers. De familie is heel aardig en zorgzaam. s'Morgens maakt mevrouw speciaal voor u een ontbijt.
    Jelmer Wolterink
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Susanna E.H.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 september 2017
    De accommodatie is nagelnieuw. Mist nog wat sfeer. De weg naar de accommodatie en de parkeerplaats zijn nog niet af.
    Personeel is hartelijk en correct. Ontbijt en diner zijn uitstekend.
    Krista
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 september 2017

    Zeer aangenaam en rustig verblijf.

    Zeer ruime en nette kamer. Terras het uitzicht over de vallei en de zee. Het restaurant was heerlijk. De ligging was zeer rustig, geen omgevingslawaai. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
    Luc
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 september 2017
    Doe zo verder👍
    De kamers zijn heel eenvoudig ingericht, alles wat nodig is voorhanden, zeer netjes en rustig. Het ontbijt was heel uitgebreid, Mvr vroeg naar onze extra wensen, ze doen er alles aan om ons verblijf uitstekend te laten verlopen. Zeer sympathieke en gedienstige gastheer en gastvrouw.
    Wendylek75
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 augustus 2017
    Mooie plek
    Bernd
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 juli 2017

    Top verblijf op een prachtige locatie

    Locatie. Geweldig uitzicht
    Paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 maart 2018

    Great location, spotless property excellent food.

    No complaints
    Great staff/owner. Couldn’t do enough for us.
    Pedro
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 september 2017
    The last part of the way to the Campanelle house is more an off-road. We miss chairs on the beautiful terrace.
    Breakfast very good, the view is a great, the campanelle team is very friendly, the house is beautiful,
    Tom
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 september 2017

    A perfectly relaxing country getaway on the North coast of Sicily with fantastic homemade food!

    A mix up with the bill, but the issue was resolved. Need to make sure they are consistent with the billing at dinner time. Friendly staff helped resolve the issue though.
    Beautiful location with stunning views across the country and to the sea. Great pool and facilities. Lovely staff who catered for the needs of my gluten free girlfriend and provided some of the best Italian food I've ever had.
    Caroline
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 augustus 2017

    A great swimmingpool and amazing view!

    - nothing to improve. On saturday there were a lot more people at the pool but still enough room
    We stayed for two days, fantastic pool with enough beds and an amazing view both from the room as the pool. Breakfast was italian-like sweet and delicious. Keep in mind that it is about 25min drive to the city center of Cefalu (due to some traffic) but it gives you the most amazing relaxing place!!
    sorinistrate
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    15 augustus 2017

    Horrible Owners. They would use offensive language on their guests, no respect whatsoever

    Please note that due to the very offensive response, which contained a lot of fabricated facts and very abusive language, I had to ask Booking to remove the comment so that I can post again. The owners have so little respect for their customers, it's incredible. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. In addition to the facts reported below, the property actually had the audacity to claim that: 1) we destroyed the room; 2) we, 5 people, wanted to "sneak out" without paying when they had my credit card on record. Their actions speak louder than my bad review. That response (which was translate by Google Translate) as they don't speak even basic English confirmed my first instincts that these people treat their guests like sh*t (excuse my language). Here's the initial response: First, the property is in the middle of nowhere. It takes about 45 minutes by car to get to Cefalu, the nearest attraction (15min are drove on a countryside road that's very bumpy). Second, we really booked this property to enjoy some quiet, relaxing time by the pool. On the second night we came home to a family celebration that was happening throughout the property. I felt like we were the uninvited guests that crashed the party. The party lasted until close to 1am so I had to listen to children screaming, people laughing, shouting, or clapping right under our balcony. It was terrible! Lastly, the breakfast was very bad. Not a huge selection of food. Overall, a very bad experience, I wouldn't recommend.
    The rooms were big and clean.